my good food @ via san maurilio on the corner of via santa marta, milan

my good food @ via san maurilio on the corner of via santa marta, milan

My Good Food is a food shop presenting a high variety of healthy, organic and fresh food products with no chemical additives and preservatives: seasonal home made products. cereals, soups, salads, sandwiches, pies, carpaccios (thinly sliced raw meat) fruit, dessert… This is a little cosy shop for who has no time to cook but want to indulge himself with health and delicious food.
The idea of My Good Food was of Luca Pianosi, back in 2011, and today he runs three shops all around Milan. My good Food offeers delivery e take away services.

My Good Food
via San Maurilio on the corner of via Santa Marta, Milan
Phone: +39 02 49439382
Opening Time: Mon – Sat 11.00 / 15.00

(www.mygoodfood.it)

 

